Organizational Chart

Click here to download our Organizational Chart



Father Brad Milunski, OFM Conventual


Sacramental Minister

Father Eric de la Pena, OFM Conventual



Robert Dietrich

Edward Grabowski


Church Council

Chuck Michaud

Joanne Amato

Nancy Miano

Brother Edward Falsey, OFM Conventual

Jimmy Blasland

Robert Dietrich

Edward Grabowski

Steve Block

Sister Elizabeth John Timson, OSF


Franciscan Secular Order

Rosemary Costa


Ministry Coordinator

Sister Ann Kenyon, OSF


Director of Mission Advancement

Denise Headd


Mission Advancement Coordinator

Jennifer Huntley


Director of Finance

Dennis Brady


Music Director

Glenn Armstrong


Maintenance Manager

Sam Grosvenor


Franciscan Ministry Directors

Sister James Peter Ridgeo, OSF
Franciscan Northside Ministries' Poverello Health Center


Sister Dolores Bush, OSF
Franciscan Northside Ministries


Brother Nicholas Spano, OFM Conv
Food Pantry and Soup Kitchen


Rosemary Costa, OFS
The Franciscan Place at Destiny USA


Church Administrative Assistant

Liesl Miller


Director of Volunteer Services

Jeffrey Schardt